Michael Traurig, MD, RVT, RPVI, RPHS

Doctor.com is a website that compiles authentic reviews from verified patients.

Vein Centers for Excellence of Greenville is proud to share these testimonials. Read the full reviews from each patient.


“Great experience.”
“Dr. Traurig and his team to a wonderful job. They are professional, delightful, articulate and wonderfully forthright. I would recommend them highly.…” A.L., 8/7/17

“Staff and doctor are always professional
“Would refer to friends and family.” – Douglas B., 08/02/17

“Great experience.
Very caring, concerned with a great personality. makes you feel so much better.” – Patricia K., 07/26/17|

“Very good. My leg is so so much better.
“It has been so helpful —-my leg is back to normal size thanks to Dr. Traurig—I tell others of his help to me.” – J.L., 07/25/17

“Great experience.
“Love the way my legs look now. First time (I) wore shorts in 3 years.” – Jean R., 07/24/17

“Great experience! 
“Very Pleased. I am so happy with the results!!!” – Anonymous, 07/21/17

“Execelte”
“Muy buena.” – E.P., 07/06/17

“Excellence
“(Vein) history runs in my family. I read all about Dr. Traurig and he has been great.” – Margaret T., 07/03/17

“Good experience
“Awesome staff.” – Nancy B., 06/20/2017

“Great results!
“Everyone with leg problems should visit. Wonderful staff, great doctor and best of all great results. I am so glad I came. Thanks to everyone!” – J. H., 06/15/2017

“Great place.
“Dr. Traurig and his staff is amazing. I can now rest at night without my legs keeping me up. My legs look better and feels better. This is a great place and I have told all friends about Dr. Traurig.” – Anonymous, 06/08/2017

“Great job!
“My legs feel and look so much better. This has been a good experience for me! Thanks!” – Michelle B., 06/07/2017

“Great experience
“Best thing to have done for your legs. No pain.” – Ann C., 06/05/2017

“Long time vein issues
“I have been to the hospital to get this done in 2015 but they couldn’t stay focused enough to get the insurance to pay. Once I began treatment here at Vein Center in February (2017), they began my approval process and kept me informed about my insurance and I received my outpatient surgery today with confidence that Dr. Traurig could handle my needs. He walked me through the process and it went much faster and smoother than I anticipated. His nurse was very thorough and just as knowledgeable which set me to ease. I will be coming here for many years and referring anyone I see could use their help. Vein Center is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” – Keisha C., 05/25/17

“Great.”
“Good to work with.” – William R., 05/16/2017

“A truly great experience and treatment.”
“Simply great.” – Elaine G., 05/16/2017

“4th year of treatment.
“I’ve been coming to Dr. T for several years now, and I’ve had nothing but great experiences.” – Chris F., 05/15/2017

“1
“Enjoy every visit. Have told many friends about the Vein Center.” – S.V., 05/10/2017

“Great experience!
“Dr. Traurig and his staff have been wonderful! They are friendly and helpful, and I am very pleased with my results!” – H.H., 05/10/2017

“Great staff, quick service.”
“You never have to wait long and the staff is very friendly here. Definitely would recommend!” – Anonymous, 05/08/2017

Confidence restored
“My leg feels so much better. It does not hurt to walk now and my activity level has increased. My confidence has been given a big boost because wearing shorts is an option for me — no more hiding my legs. The staff is excellent and caring. Dr.Traurig is great and very compassionate. Thank you.” – Christine B., 05/08/2017

“Follow up.”
“Good.” – Anonymous, 05/02/2017

“Yearly exam.”
“It was great until the needles.” – K. A., 04/27/2017

“Awesome.”
“I had been to several different doctors about the ulcer on my leg. One vein procedure and it is closed and feels much better.” – Anonymous, 04/20/17

“Great office.”
“Great.” – Anonymous, 02/17/2017

Read the full reviews from each Doctor.com verified patient.